You can permanently delete your Bissbilanz account and all data associated with it at any time. Deletion is immediate and cannot be undone.
If you can no longer sign in, email me@orellbuehler.ch from the address associated with your account and your account will be deleted within 30 days.
All data stored for your account is permanently removed from the server, including:
No data is retained after deletion. Data stored only on your device (in the mobile apps' local-only mode) is under your control and can be removed by uninstalling the app.
See the privacy policy for details on what data Bissbilanz stores.